UPDATE Monday 26 April: CAPITAL WORKS. The Aquatic Centre Training Pool and Leisure Pools will be closed to December 2021. There will be no General Recreational swimming, Lap Swimming and Learn to Swim during these works.
 
COVID RESTRICTION EXTENSION: Wednesday 28 July 2021. Following today’s NSW Government stay-at-home orders announcement, our venue will close temporarily until Saturday 28 August 2021.
 
Aquatic Centre - Swim School - Key Information - Photography by Paul K Robbins

Calendar & Office Hours

 

Swim School Calendar

Program Start Date End Date
Term 1

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021
Autumn School Holidays Monday 5 April 2021

Friday 16 April 2021

Term 2 Monday 19 April 2021 Sunday 27 June 2021
Winter School Holidays Monday 28 June 2021 Friday 9 July 2021
Term 3  Monday 12 July 2021 Sunday 19 September 2021
Spring School Holidays Monday 20 September 2021 Friday 1 October 2021
Term 4  Tuesday 5 October 2021 Sunday 19 December 2021

 

Office Hours

Face to Face Enquiries School Terms School Holidays
Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm * 8am - 5pm *
Saturday - Sunday 7.30am -1pm Closed
Phone Enquiries 7.30am - 12.30pm Closed
Monday - Friday 9am - 3pm * 
8am - 5pm *
Saturday - Sunday
No Phone Calls Accepted
 Closed
     
Assessment - Booking Required School Terms School Holidays 
Monday - Friday 3.30pm - 5pm 12pm - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday No assessments Closed 


*  Swim School Office is closed from 12.30pm – 1.30pm on weekdays