UPDATE Tuesday 15 December: COVID-19 Conditions. NOW AVAILABLE. Online bookings for general admission/casual entry for recreational/lap swimming at a limited capacity. General admission entry to the Aquatic Centre is via online booking only. Sauna, steam room and all spas remain closed until further notice. Visit COVID-19 Response for Terms and Conditions
 
Aquatic Centre - Swim School - Key Information - Photography by Paul K Robbins

Calendar & Office Hours

 

Swim School Calendar

Program Start Date End Date
Term 1

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021
Autumn School Holidays Monday 5 April 2021

Friday 16 April 2021

Term 2 Monday 19 April 2021 Sunday 27 June 2021
Winter School Holidays Monday 28 June 2021 Friday 9 July 2021
Term 3  Monday 12 July 2021 Sunday 19 September 2021
Spring School Holidays Monday 20 September 2021 Friday 1 October 2021
Term 4  Tuesday 5 October 2021 Sunday 19 December 2021

 

Office Hours

Face to Face Enquiries School Terms School Holidays
Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm * 8am - 5pm *
Saturday - Sunday 7.30am -1pm Closed
Phone Enquiries 7.30am - 12.30pm Closed
Monday - Friday 9am - 3pm * 
8am - 5pm *
Saturday - Sunday
No Phone Calls Accepted
 Closed
     
Assessment - Booking Required School Terms School Holidays 
Monday - Friday 3.30pm - 5pm 12pm - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday No assessments Closed 


*  Swim School Office is closed from 12.30pm – 1.30pm on weekdays