VENUE CLOSURE: The Aquatic Centre will be closed until further notice.
 
Aquatic Centre - Swim School - Key Information - Photography by Paul K Robbins

Calendar & Office Hours

 

Swim School Calendar

Program Start Date End Date
Term 1

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020
Autumn School Holidays Monday 13 April 2020

Friday 24 April 2020

Term 2 Monday 27 April 2020 Sunday 5 July 2020
Winter School Holidays Monday 6 July 2020 Friday 17 July 2020
Term 3  Monday 20 July 2020 Sunday 27 September 2020
Spring School Holidays Monday 28 September 2020 Friday 9 October 2020
Term 4  Monday 12 October 2020 Sunday 20 December 2020

 

Office Hours

Face to Face Enquiries School Terms School Holidays
Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm * 8am - 5pm *
Saturday - Sunday 7.30am -1pm Closed
Phone Enquiries 7.30am - 12.30pm Closed
Monday - Friday 9am - 3pm * 
8am - 5pm *
Saturday - Sunday
No Phone Calls Accepted
 Closed
     
Assessment - Booking Required School Terms School Holidays 
Monday - Friday 3.30pm - 5pm 12pm - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday No assessments Closed 


*  Swim School Office is closed from 12.30pm – 1.30pm on weekdays