Monday 29 November 2021: ENTRY: The Aquatic Centre is open to only fully vaccinated people, those aged under 16 years of age and those with medical exemptions will be able to attend. CLOSED: general recreational swimming, swim school learn to swim and sauna/steam room.
 
Venue Information

Opening Hours


Christmas & New Year Operating Hours

Mon 20 Dec: 5am – 8pm
Tue 21 Dec: 5am – 8pm
Wed 22 Dec: 5am – 8pm
Thu 23 Dec: 5am – 8pm
Fri 24 Dec (Christmas Eve): 5am – 2pm
Sat 25 Dec (Christmas Day): Closed
Sun 26 Dec (Boxing Day): Closed
Mon 27 Dec (Public Holiday): Closed
Tue 28 Dec (Public Holiday): Closed
Wed 29 Dec: 5am – 8pm
Thu 30 Dec: 5am – 8pm
Fri 31 Dec (New Year's Eve): 5am - 2pm
Sat 1 Jan (New Year's Day): Closed
Sun 2 Jan: Closed
Mon 3 Jan (Public Holiday): Closed
Tue 4 Jan: Normal operating hours resume

 

Summer Operating Hours 

 
   
Weekdays 5am - 8pm
Weekends 6am - 8pm
Public Holiday 6am - 8pm
   

Winter Operating Hours

 
   
Weekdays 5am - 8pm
Weekends 6am - 7pm
Public Holiday 6am - 7pm
   
Access to the Aquatic Centre will cease 30 minutes prior to closure.
Patrons will be required to exit all areas 15 minutes prior to closure.
 

 

 
  

Splasher's Water Playground

Currently closed to early February 2022 due to Capital Works

Normal Session Times
Monday - Friday  10am - 7pm
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays  10am - 7pm
   
 

Water Slide

Currently closed due to major capital works

Session Time
Monday - Friday  3pm - 7pm
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays  10am - 7pm


Parking

Subject to availability, parking is available in the P2 and P3 car parks. 
Patrons receive 4 hours free validation on presentation of a parking ticket.
Licence Plate Recognition: New Parking Technology